Key Personnel Print

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Kathy Roper
516-918-4606
              karoper@edatatrace.com

 

TAX DEPARTMENTS
                       NASSAU & SUFFOLK TAXES
                           Group# 516-918-4784
Direct#Vinny Bivona, Manager 516-918-4635
       vibivona@edatatrace.com
Direct#Lisa Panisse, Supervisor 516-918-4658
       lpanisse@edatatrace.com
                          NEW YORK CITY TAXES
                             Group# 516-918-4785
Direct#Vinny Bivona, Manager 516-918-4635
       vibivona@edatatrace.com
                                  UPSTATE TAXES
                             Group# 516-918-4783
Direct#Vinny Bivona, Manager 516-918-4635
       vibivona@edatatrace.com
Direct#Sue McGeown, Supervisor 516-918-4659
       smcgeown@edatatrace.com
                           OUTER COUNTY TAXES
                              Group# 516-918-4726
Direct#Vinny Bivona, Manager 516-918-4635
       vibivona@edatatrace.com
Direct#Tasha Givens, Supervisor 516-918-4611
       tgivens@edatatrace.com

 

MUNICIPAL DEPARTMENTS
                                                                      NASSAU & SUFFOLK MUNICIPALS
                                                                                   Group# 516-918-4791
Direct#Chris Cosenza, Manager 516-918-4653
       ccosenza@edatatrace.com
Direct#Shelly Deonarine 516-918-4672
       jdeonarine@edatatrace.com
                         NEW YORK CITY MUNICIPALS
                                 Group# 516-918-4778
Direct#Iggy King, 516-918-4696
        iking@edatatrace.com
Direct#Sam Schmitt, 516-918-4691
       rschmitt@edatatrace.com
          UPSTATE & OUTER COUNTY MUNICIPALS
                           Group# 516-918-4792
Direct#Chris Cosenza, Manager 516-918-4653
       ccosenza@edatatrace.com
Direct#Helen Lindenbaum 516-918-4660
       hlindenbaum@edatatrace.com
Direct#Shelly Deonarine 516-918-4672
       jdeonarine@edatatrace.com

 

BANKRUPTCY DEPARTMENT
                                                                                    Group# 516-918-4780
Direct#Kristin Osborn, Supervisor 516-918-4623
       kosborn@edatatrace.com

 

EXAMINATION SERVICES
Group# 516-918-4776
Fax # 516-918-4548
                               CUSTOMER SERVICE
Direct#Danielle McDonnell, Supervisor 516-918-4618
       dmcdonnell@edatatrace.com
                                       UPSTATE
Direct#Ed D'Andrea, Supervisor 516-918-4677
       edandrea@edatatrace.com
                                                                        NEW YORK CITY, NASSAU & SUFFOLK
Direct#Tim Landers, Supervisor 516-918-4603
       tlanders@edatatrace.com
Direct#Joe Medoro 516-918-4628
       jmedoro@edatatrace.com

 

ORDER DEPARTMENTS
                        NASSAU, SUFFOLK & UPSTATE
                                   Group# 516-918-4781
Direct#Kristen Osborn, Supervisor 516-918-4623
       kosborn@edatatrace.com
                                 NEW YORK CITY
                           Group# 516-918-4725
Direct#Kristen Osborn, Supervisor 516-918-4623
       kosborn@edatatrace.com

 

SPECIAL SERVICES
                                                                                   Group# 516-918-4779
Direct#Vinny Bivona, Manager 516-918-4635
       vibivona@edatatrace.com
Direct#Monique Mullins 516-918-4612
       momullins@edatatrace.com

 

SURVEY DEPARTMENT
                                                                                   Group# 516-918-4782
Direct#Monique Mullins, Coordinator 516-918-4612
       momullins@edatatrace.com

 

RECORDING DEPARTMENT
                                                                                   Group# 516-918-4727
Direct#Lorraine Malone, Manager 516-918-4624
       lmalone@edatatrace.com
Direct#Michael Bunkley, Recording Specialist 516-918-4627
       mbunkley@edatatrace.com
Direct#Nancy Hartofilis, Recording Specialist 516-918-4687
       nahartofilis@edatatrace.com
Direct#Anthony Cariola, Recording Status Admin 516-918-4688
       acariola@edatatrace.com

 

SALES / MARKETING DEPARTMENT
                                                                           ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Direct#Darren Chinn 714-250-6205
       dchinn@edatatrace.com

Direct#Lorraine Malone 516-918-4624
       Mobile phone 917-417-7148
       lmalone@edatatrace.com

 

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
                                                                                   Group# 516-918-4724
Direct#Donna Sandler 516-918-4608
       dsandler@edatatrace.com

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
                                                                                   Group# 516-918-4786